Gallery talks

February 2019

Saturday 23 February

March 2019

Tuesday 5 March

Wednesday 6 March

Friday 8 March

Saturday 9 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wednesday 13 March

Saturday 16 March

Tuesday 19 March

Saturday 23 March

Tuesday 26 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

April 2019

Tuesday 2 April

Wednesday 3 April

Friday 5 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wednesday 17 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Tuesday 23 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Tuesday 30 April