Members' events

An exclusive programme of
lectures, evening events and
late night shopping

Bookings

As an alternative to booking an event online, please contact the Membership Office on +44 (0)20 7323 8195 or via email to friends@britishmuseum.org


Please note Members’ Evenings do not require booking


January 2019

Sunday 27 January

February 2019

Monday 4 February

Sunday 10 February

Tuesday 12 February

Monday 18 February

March 2019

Monday 4 March

Monday 18 March

Sunday 24 March

Monday 25 March

April 2019

Saturday 13 April

Monday 15 April

Wednesday 24 April

Tuesday 30 April

May 2019

Sunday 12 May

Tuesday 21 May

June 2019

Tuesday 4 June

July 2019

Sunday 28 July

September 2019

Sunday 15 September

November 2019

Sunday 17 November