Gallery talks

September 2018

Wednesday 26 September

Friday 28 September

Saturday 29 September

October 2018

Wednesday 3 October

Friday 5 October

Tuesday 9 October

Wednesday 10 October

Friday 12 October

Saturday 13 October

Tuesday 16 October

Wednesday 17 October

Friday 19 October

Saturday 20 October

Tuesday 23 October

Wednesday 24 October

Friday 26 October

Saturday 27 October

Tuesday 30 October

Wednesday 31 October

November 2018

Thursday 15 November

Friday 16 November

Tuesday 20 November

Saturday 24 November

December 2018

Tuesday 11 December