Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


September 2018

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 30 September

October 2018

Saturday 6 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 13 October

  • 11.00

    Emoji match

Sunday 14 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 27 October

Sunday 28 October